Archive for August 19th, 2008




TWITTER

I must admit to have never even heard of this website until a few weeks ago when i saw the link to John Cleese’s TWITTER account on his official website. So i did the obvious and created my own TWITTER account…it is bizarre and i don’t really see what all of the fuss is about with it…it is just the equivalent of texting, minus the numbers. I must admit though, now i have a few followers of my own, i do tend to update it (you have to basically just alert your followers on what you’re doing) and talk to a few people directly on there…i even spoke to the mighty Cleese the other day so it’s good for some things!

If anyones interested in adding me then just search for Lozzykinz on there and you should find me…i’m the one with the dodgy photo of myself.

Add a comment August 19, 2008

Moving On

What a morning. Wake up to a letter from Cleveland College – telling me when to re-enroll…had to ring them up and tell them i am not going back…after a million questions (why? oooooo you live a long way away don’t you? ooooo what’s your favourite colour? oooo i like those) they finally crossed me off the list. Then i have to phone the Landlord to who’s flat i should be renting out come September to tell him i wont be moving in…he sounded dissapointed…i guess he has every right to be. Then i get an email from the people in charge of bursarys, and ever since i applied for one i have had the feeling i wouldn’t be aloud one for some silly thing, like i’m over 3 years old or something, but they have accepted me into claiming one so that’s some good news!

   This morning has made me realise that i have dumped the past…now i’m moving on…hopefully onwards and upwards.

1 comment August 19, 2008

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Posts by Month

Posts by Category